National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Yosemite National Park

National Parks

States: California
Address
Superintendent P.O. Box 577
Yosemite National Park, CA
95389

Phone
209-372-0200 Visitor information & Headquarters
209-372-4726 Visitor information for deaf/hard of hearing only (TDD)
209-372-0220 Fax

Email
yose_web_manager@nps.gov


Media Types  Yosemite National Park RSS Feed
Pictures (27)
  Yosemite National Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Yosemite National Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Yosemite National Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Yosemite National Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Yosemite National Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsYosemite National Park News RSS Feed
Thu Sep 19, 2013Post Fire Assessment Underway
Tue Sep 17, 2013Veterans Commemorate September 11th With Iconic Climbs
Thu Sep 5, 2013Largest Fire In Park’s History Nears Containment
Thu Jul 25, 2013Park Bolsters International Affairs Program
Mon Jun 17, 2013Helitack Short-Haul Training Course Held
Tue Jun 11, 2013New All-Time High Temperature Recorded
Thu May 2, 2013Women’s History Month Events Held
Tue Apr 16, 2013Mass Casualty Incident Drill Held In Park
Thu Mar 7, 2013Girl’s Letter To Park Goes Viral
Mon Jan 14, 2013Park Releases Two Significant River Plans For Public Review
Wed Oct 10, 2012Missing Concession Employee Found
Tue Oct 9, 2012Search Underway For Missing Concession Employee
Mon Sep 10, 2012Park Continues Response To Hantavirus Cases
Tue Sep 4, 2012Hantavirus Response Continues At Yosemite
Thu Aug 23, 2012Body Of Missing Boy Found

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Boating
Camping
Climbing
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Snow Skiing
Swimming
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Mountains
Lists
Top Ten Summer National Parks
Top Ten Most Visited National Parks in 2005
Top Ten National Parks for Rock Climbing
Top Five Dog-Friendly National Parks
Best Vistas of Western National Parks
Great Lodges of the National Parks
Great Lodges of the National Parks II
Best (Western) National Park Dining Rooms
Best Day HIkes
Best Scenic Overlooks

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Mon Jul 24, 2017aezgaviva
Sun Jun 4, 2017roddardalle
Sun Jun 4, 2017roddardalle
Thu Jun 1, 2017roddardalle
Tue Mar 21, 2017roddardalle
Sat Mar 4, 2017roddardalle
Wed Apr 19, 2000carolYosemite Village
Sun Jul 4, 1982national-parksGreat

Highest Rated Items
27 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Half DomePictures1.3272Oct 7 20046,855
Yosemite FallsPictures0.6632Oct 7 20046,537
Yosemite ValleyPictures0.3670Oct 7 20046,143
WaterfallPictures0.3241Oct 7 20046,708
Bridalveil FallsPictures0.3132May 24 20055,729
Yosemite ValleyPictures0.2965Oct 7 20046,589
Half Dome from Glacier PointPictures0.2829Oct 7 20045,137
Yosemite ValleyPictures0.2561Oct 7 20046,749
YosemitePictures0.2050Oct 7 20046,573
Waterfall & OverlookPictures0.1735Oct 7 20045,601
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails