National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Whiskeytown National Recreation Area

National Recreation Areas

States: California
Address
Whiskeytown NRA P.O. Box 188
Whiskeytown, CA
96095

Phone
530-242-3400 Headquarters
530-246-1225 Visitor Information (Daily 10am - 4pm)
530-246-5154 Fax

Email
tricia_ford@nps.gov


Media Types  Whiskeytown National Recreation Area RSS Feed
Pictures (5)
  Whiskeytown National Recreation Area Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Whiskeytown National Recreation Area Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Whiskeytown National Recreation Area Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Whiskeytown National Recreation Area Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Whiskeytown National Recreation Area Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsWhiskeytown National Recreation Area News RSS Feed
Fri Apr 19, 2013Women’s History Month Celebrated With Lecture Series
Wed Oct 3, 2012Second Annual Harvest Festival Held
Thu Sep 20, 2012Pair Arrested For Possession Of Drugs, Stolen Property
Tue Sep 11, 2012Woman Dies In Fall Into Lake
Wed Aug 8, 2012Ribbon Cutting Ceremony Held For Newly Accessible Trails
Wed May 16, 2012Auto Burglary Suspects Caught
Fri Apr 20, 2012Rangers Apprehend Kidnapping And Murder Suspect
Fri Sep 2, 2011Marijuana Cultivation Sites Eradicated
Mon Apr 25, 2011Local Officer Accidentally Shot During Manhunt
Wed Dec 8, 2010Employee Cody Mee Killed In Traffic Accident
Fri Nov 26, 2010Rangers Participate In Full-Scale Terrorism Exercise
Thu Nov 18, 2010Marijuana Site Raided, Two Growers Arrested
Mon Jul 26, 2010Marijuana Cultivation Sites Eradicated
Mon Jun 7, 2010Rangers Rescue Horse From Park Canyon
Wed Mar 17, 2010Successful Prosecution Of Felon In Possession Of Firearm

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Boating
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hunting
Swimming
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Endangered Species
Mountains
Wildflowers

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sat Feb 16, 2019roddardalle
Tue Jan 15, 2019eterrienulys
Sun Jan 13, 2019roddardalle
Thu Dec 20, 2018roddardalle
Tue Dec 18, 2018aezgaviva
Thu Dec 13, 2018roddardalle
Wed Dec 12, 2018roddardalle
Sun Dec 9, 2018roddardalle
Tue Nov 20, 2018roddardalle
Sat Nov 17, 2018eterrienulys

Highest Rated Items
5 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Whiskeytown National Recreation AreaPictures0.0081Jul 27 20056,281
Whiskeytown National Recreation AreaPictures0.0069Jul 27 20056,396
Whiskeytown National Recreation AreaPictures0.0056Jul 27 20056,499
Whiskeytown National Recreation AreaPictures0.0052Jul 27 20056,486
Whiskeytown National Recreation AreaPictures0.0041Jul 27 20056,231
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6