National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Voyageurs National Park

National Parks

States: Minnesota
Address
3131 Highway 53 South
International Falls, MN
56649-8904

Phone
218-283-9821 Headquarters
218-286-5258 Rainy Lake Visitor Center
218-286-5261 Rainy Lake Visitor Center (TTY)
218-875-2111 Kabetogama Lake Visitor Center
218-374-3221 Ash River Visitor Center
218-285-7407 Fax

Email
VOYA_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Voyageurs National Park RSS Feed
Pictures (20)
  Voyageurs National Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Voyageurs National Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (2)
  Voyageurs National Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Voyageurs National Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Voyageurs National Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsVoyageurs National Park News RSS Feed
Thu Dec 22, 2011Voyageurs National Park Winter Trail Conditions Report
Thu Nov 3, 2011Voyageurs National Park Participates in Heart of the Continent Partnership’s International Community Congress
Wed Aug 10, 2011Teen Suffers Monoxide Poisoning
Wed Jan 28, 2009Snowmobiler Killed In Accident
Tue Aug 12, 2008Park Staff Save Life Of Seriously Injured Man
Wed Nov 14, 2007Park Floatplane Noses Over Into River During Landing
Mon Sep 18, 2006Discovery, Remediation of Hazardous Waste Site
Thu Aug 17, 2006PADDLE TO THE PAST-FRIDAY, AUGUST 18th
Wed Aug 9, 2006ART IN THE PARK-THIS FRIDAY, AUGUST 11th
Mon Aug 7, 2006PARK PROPOSES BIKE TRAIL TO RAINY LAKE VISITOR CENTER
Mon Jul 31, 2006SPINY WATERFLEAS FOUND IN RAINY LAKE
Tue Jul 18, 2006SPECIAL PROGRAM: THE MAJESTIC MOOSE–Friday, July 21st
Wed Jul 12, 2006CROAKERS, CREEPERS AND SLITHERERS–Friday, July 14th
Mon Jul 10, 2006VOYAGEURS NATIONAL PARK STARTS VOUCHER SYSTEM FOR 2006 TOUR BOAT CRUISES
Mon Jul 10, 2006COMMUNITY WORKSHOPS SCHEDULED

Activities / Ammenities
Boating
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Snow Skiing
Swimming
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Glaciers
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed May 8, 2019aezgaviva
Sun Apr 28, 2019roddardalle
Wed Apr 24, 2019roddardalle
Tue Mar 26, 2019aezgaviva
Wed Mar 6, 2019aezgaviva
Mon Feb 25, 2019aezgaviva
Thu Jan 24, 2019eterrienulys
Sun Jan 13, 2019roddardalle
Tue Jan 1, 2019roddardalle
Wed Dec 26, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
22 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Voyageurs National ParkPictures0.0957Jul 27 20056,927
Voyageurs National ParkPictures0.00218Jul 27 20056,584
Park MapMaps0.00108Sep 26 200512,811
Voyageurs National ParkPictures0.00104Jul 27 20056,687
Voyageurs National ParkPictures0.00101Jul 27 20056,431
Voyageurs National ParkPictures0.0092Jul 27 20056,615
Voyageurs National ParkPictures0.0085Jul 27 20057,114
Voyageurs National ParkPictures0.0080Jul 27 20056,665
Voyageurs National ParkPictures0.0078Jul 27 20056,588
Area MapMaps0.0075Sep 26 200516,363
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6