National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Theodore Roosevelt National Park

National Parks

States: North Dakota
Address
Box 7
Medora, ND
58645-0007

Phone
701-623-4466 South Unit Information
701-842-2333 North Unit Information
701-623-4840 Fax

Email
THRO_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Theodore Roosevelt National Park RSS Feed
Pictures (37)
  Theodore Roosevelt National Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Theodore Roosevelt National Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (2)
  Theodore Roosevelt National Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (1)
  Theodore Roosevelt National Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Theodore Roosevelt National Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees
Theodore Roosevelt National Park Camping
Theodore Roosevelt National Park Fees

Latest NewsTheodore Roosevelt National Park News RSS Feed
Thu Jul 19, 2012Body of Missing Hiker Found
Wed Jul 18, 2012Search Underway For Missing Hiker
Mon Apr 2, 2012Park Elk Reduction Finished Ahead of Schedule
Tue Jan 31, 2012Second Year Of Elk Reduction Program Concludes
Tue Apr 21, 2009Rising Little Missouri River Causes Minor Park Flooding
Mon Dec 22, 2008Draft Elk Management Plan/EIS Released
Mon Oct 22, 2007Update: Additional Details Received On Helicopter Crash
Fri Oct 19, 2007Helicopter Crashes During Horse Roundup
Mon Aug 6, 2007Park proposes to Repair North Unit Scenic Drive
Mon Apr 16, 2007Young Longhorns To Join North Unit Herd
Mon Apr 16, 2007Young Longhorns to Join North Unit Herd
Mon Apr 16, 2007Theodore Roosevelt National Park to Conduct Prescribed Fires
Fri Apr 21, 2006Park To Hire Youths
Fri Apr 14, 2006North Unit To Have Wilderness Hikes
Mon Mar 13, 2006Sentencing for Poaching of Two Elk

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Boating
Camping
Fishing
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
American Presidents
Fossils/Dinosaurs
Lists
Top Ten National Parks for Wildlife Viewing

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sat Jul 29, 2017aezgaviva
Wed Jul 5, 2017dsfordthadFri Jun 23, 2017roddardalle
Fri May 26, 2017roddardalle
Tue Apr 4, 2017roddardalle
Sun Mar 26, 2017roddardalle
Wed Feb 15, 2017roddardalle
Sat Jan 28, 2017roddardalle
Sun Dec 25, 2016aezgaviva
Sat Dec 3, 2016aezgaviva

Highest Rated Items
40 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Painted CanyonWeb Cams4.0617Jun 20 200524,537
BadlandsPictures0.1724Jul 20 20054,509
Badlands & ElkPictures0.1632Jul 20 20054,651
Badlands in WinterPictures0.1233Jul 20 20054,460
BadlandsPictures0.1135Jul 17 20054,488
Badlands ButtesPictures0.1041Jul 20 20054,478
BadlandsPictures0.0947Jul 20 20054,403
BadlandsPictures0.0848Jul 20 20054,433
Badlands in WinterPictures0.0754Jul 20 20054,740
Badlands in WinterPictures0.0757Jul 20 20054,312
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails