National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Theodore Roosevelt Birthplace National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: New York
Address
28 East 20th Street
New York, NY
10003

Phone
212-260-1616 Visitor Information
212-677-3587 Fax

Email
MASI_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Theodore Roosevelt Birthplace National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (2)
  Theodore Roosevelt Birthplace National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Theodore Roosevelt Birthplace National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Theodore Roosevelt Birthplace National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Theodore Roosevelt Birthplace National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Theodore Roosevelt Birthplace National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsTheodore Roosevelt Birthplace National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Thu Oct 30, 2008Celebrating TR’s 150th Birthday
Thu Sep 25, 2008Past Association Director Sentenced For Theft Of Historic Letters
Thu May 22, 2008NPS Investigation Leads To Recovery Of Stolen Historic Letters

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Topics
American Presidents

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Mon Dec 4, 2017roddardalle
Thu Oct 26, 2017roddardalle
Tue Oct 10, 2017roddardalle
Thu Aug 10, 2017aezgaviva
Wed Aug 2, 2017roddardalle
Tue Jun 20, 2017roddardalle
Tue Jun 20, 2017roddardalle
Fri Apr 21, 2017roddardalle
Mon Mar 27, 2017roddardalle
Thu Feb 16, 2017aezgaviva

Highest Rated Items
2 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Theodore Roosevelt Birthplace National Historic SitePictures0.0047Jul 27 20053,203
Theodore Roosevelt Birthplace National Historic SitePictures0.0031Jul 27 20053,378
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails