National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks

National Parks

States: California
Address
47050 Generals Highway
Three Rivers, CA
93271-9700

Phone
559-565-3341 Visitor Information
559-565-3730 Fax

Email
SEKI_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks RSS Feed
Pictures (13)
  Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (1)
  Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsSequoia and Kings Canyon National Parks News RSS Feed
Mon Sep 10, 2012Climber Falls Several Hundred Feet To His Death
Tue Aug 21, 2012Park Staff Treat And Evacuate Injured Firefighter
Tue Aug 7, 2012Body Of Missing Hiker Found Following Search
Fri Jul 27, 2012Body Of Missing Hiker Found By Searchers
Tue Jul 3, 2012Concession Employees Involved In Tragic Car Accident
Tue Jun 12, 2012Nine Park-Owned Animals Die Due To Lack Of Water
Thu Jan 26, 2012NPS Lends A Hand To Mountain Yellow-legged Frogs
Fri Nov 18, 2011Overdue Hiker Rescued
Mon Oct 3, 2011Multi-Agency Search Suspended When Missing Hiker Reappears
Tue Sep 13, 2011Injured Climber Rescued from Face Of Thunderbolt Peak
Thu Sep 1, 2011Arrowhead Hotshots Celebrate 30th Anniversary
Wed Aug 31, 2011Ambulance Donated By Parks Foundation
Fri Aug 26, 2011Disoriented Hiker Rescued From Kid Lakes Area
Thu Jul 7, 2011Rangers Rescue Climber At Nearly 14,000'
Wed Jul 6, 2011Los Angeles Man Drowns In The Kaweah River

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Camping
Climbing
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Caves
Mountains
Wildflowers
Lists
Top Crowd-Free National Parks
GORP's Top Ten Favorite National Parks
Top Ten National Parks for Rock Climbing
Best Vistas of Western National Parks

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Thu Sep 27, 2018eterrienulys
Sat Sep 22, 2018roddardalle
Thu Sep 20, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Thu Sep 13, 2018roddardalle
Mon Sep 10, 2018aezgaviva
Sun Sep 9, 2018aezgaviva
Sun Sep 2, 2018roddardalle
Mon Aug 27, 2018aezgaviva
Mon Aug 27, 2018roddardalle
Fri Aug 24, 2018aezgaviva

Highest Rated Items
14 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
View From the Edge of Giant ForestWeb Cams4.1921Jun 20 200556,087
General Grant TreePictures0.1282Jul 15 20058,088
Horse & TreePictures0.00185Jul 21 20057,549
Tree in WinterPictures0.0090Jul 21 20057,022
GrovePictures0.0079Jul 20 20058,032
GrovePictures0.0068Jul 21 20057,881
MeadowPictures0.0063Jul 21 20057,479
PlantPictures0.0061Jul 21 20057,425
Trail StairsPictures0.0054Jul 21 20056,891
FishPictures0.0053Jul 21 20057,230
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6