National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Area

National Recreation Areas

States: California
Address
401 West Hillcrest Drive
Thousand Oaks, CA
91360

Phone
805-370-2300 Headquarters Recorded Message
805-370-2301 Visitor Information
805-370-2348 Education Offices Recorded Message
805-370-1850 Fax

Email
SAMO_interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Area RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Area Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Area Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Area Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Area Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Area Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsSanta Monica Mountains National Recreation Area News RSS Feed
Thu Jun 21, 2012New Park Visitor Center Opens To Public
Wed Jul 20, 2011Rangers Eradicate Nine Marijuana Grow Sites
Fri Apr 23, 2010Thousands Attend First Annual Park Science Festival
Mon Jul 27, 2009Marijuana Plantations Eradicated In Multi-Agency Effort
Tue Jan 27, 2009Homicide Suspect Commits Suicide In Park
Wed Jul 30, 2008Quake Rattles Region But Causes No Damage To Park
Tue Jun 17, 2008Kempthorne states DOI is ready for 2008 fire season
Tue Jun 17, 2008Secretary Visits Park To Review Wildland Fire Operations
Tue Jun 10, 2008Suicide Averted Through Prompt Employee Action
Fri Jun 6, 2008BioBlitz Reveals Park’s Rich Diversity
Mon Dec 3, 2007Update On Wildland Fire Recovery
Wed Nov 28, 2007Park Begins Recovery From Destructive Fire
Mon Nov 26, 2007Three Historic Structures Lost In Wildland Fire
Sat Oct 20, 2007High Fire Danger Closes Federal Parks near Los Angeles
Tue Oct 2, 2007Marijuana Garden Found And Eradicated

Activities / Ammenities
Biking
Boating
Camping
Climbing
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Swimming
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Endangered Species

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Tue Oct 10, 2017roddardalle
Sat Oct 7, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Sat Sep 30, 2017roddardalle
Sun Sep 17, 2017aezgaviva
Thu Jul 20, 2017eterrienulys
Wed May 17, 2017roddardalle
Wed May 3, 2017roddardalle
Tue Apr 25, 2017aezgaviva
Sat Mar 11, 2017roddardalle
Sat Jan 14, 2017roddardalle



Genealogy

Ruby on Rails