National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park

National Historical Parks

States: California
Address
San Francisco Maritime NHP Building E, Fort Mason Center
San Francisco, CA
94123

Phone
415-447-5000 Visitor Information
415-561-7000 Headquarters
415-556-1843 Visitor Information (TDD)
415-556-1624 Fax

Email
joyce_kim@nps.gov


Media Types  San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park RSS Feed
Pictures (108)
  San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsSan Francisco Maritime National Historical Park News RSS Feed
Mon Jul 1, 2013San Francisco Maritime Celebrates 25th Anniversary
Fri Apr 20, 2012Exhibit Offers Visitors A Walk Through Waterfront History
Fri Apr 20, 2012New SF Maritime NHP Visitor Center Exhibit Offers Visitors a Walk Through Waterfront History
Fri Sep 9, 2011Verbal Dispute Ends In Shooting
Fri Feb 25, 2011Chinese Lunar New Year Celebration Held In Park
Tue Mar 23, 2010NPS Security Officer Saves Woman’s Life
Tue Oct 27, 2009Park Hosts Community Emergency Response Exercise
Fri Dec 12, 20081886 NHL Balclutha Heads to Drydock
Wed Dec 10, 2008SAFR Receives CA Governor's Historic Preservation Award
Tue Oct 28, 2008SAFR Hosts Community Emergency Response Training
Mon Jul 28, 2008NPS Schooner Alma Participates In Festival of Sail
Wed May 2, 2007Secretary Makes National Park Week Visit
Tue Apr 24, 2007Schooner Returns To Park Following Major Restoration
Tue Nov 21, 2006Aquatic Park Lagoon Closed For Swimming
Tue Aug 15, 2006Museum Closes For Rehabilitation

Activities / Ammenities
Biking
Educational Programs
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Maritime History
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Oct 11, 2017roddardalle
Sun Oct 8, 2017aezgaviva
Sat Oct 7, 2017roddardalle
Sat Sep 16, 2017roddardalle
Thu Aug 24, 2017roddardalle
Fri Jun 30, 2017roddardalle
Tue Jun 20, 2017roddardalle
Fri Jun 9, 2017roddardalle
Sat May 20, 2017roddardalle
Thu May 11, 2017roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
108 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
BalcluthaPictures0.4212May 29 20052,860
Mark 14 TorpedoPictures0.2429May 30 20053,283
C. A. ThayerPictures0.2322May 29 20052,485
USS Pampanito (SS 383)Pictures0.1540May 30 20052,751
San Francisco Maritime MuseumPictures0.1323May 30 20052,420
BalcluthaPictures0.1331May 30 20053,237
BalcluthaPictures0.0934May 29 20053,197
Steamship BrochurePictures0.0335May 29 20053,101
Aquatic ParkPictures0.0048May 30 20052,960
BatteryPictures0.0046May 30 20053,266
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails