National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Sagamore Hill National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: New York
Address
20 Sagamore Hill Road
Oyster Bay, NY
11771-1809

Phone
516-922-4788
516-922-4792 Fax

Email
sahi_information@nps.gov


Media Types  Sagamore Hill National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (8)
  Sagamore Hill National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Sagamore Hill National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Sagamore Hill National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Sagamore Hill National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Sagamore Hill National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsSagamore Hill National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Fri Aug 17, 2012Park Employees Pull Together To Eradicate Porcelainberry
Tue Aug 10, 2010NPS Employees Participate In 5K Race
Tue Mar 9, 2010Historic Walrus Tusk Stolen From Home
Tue Nov 4, 2008Park Holds Theodore Roosevelt Sesquicentennial Event
Fri Aug 1, 2008Seasonal Employee Killed In Out-Of-Park Accident
Fri Sep 21, 2007Sagamore Hill Hosts U. S. Fish and Wildlife Service Director Dale Hall
Wed Aug 29, 2007Bartlett Tree Experts Present Clone of Historic Tree to Park
Wed Jun 28, 2006Independence Day Celebration
Wed Jun 14, 2006Theodore Roosevelt's Colt Pistol Comes Home
Thu Jun 8, 2006Theodore Roosevelt's Colt Revolver Comes Home
Thu Jun 8, 2006Theodore Roosevelt's Colt Pistol Comes Home
Wed May 31, 2006Sagamore Hill Announces Seven Day Operation
Sun Nov 20, 2005Sagamore Hill Announces Foreign Language Translations of its Site Brochure
Fri Sep 2, 2005Sagamore Hill Announces Change to Fall and Winter Schedule

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Hiking
Topics
American Presidents

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Thu Sep 27, 2018roddardalle
Thu Sep 6, 2018roddardalle
Thu Sep 6, 2018aezgaviva
Mon Aug 27, 2018aezgaviva
Thu Aug 23, 2018roddardalle
Sun Jul 22, 2018aezgaviva
Wed Jul 18, 2018roddardalle
Sat Jul 14, 2018roddardalle
Fri Jul 13, 2018aezgaviva
Mon Jul 9, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
8 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Sagamore Hill National Historic SitePictures0.1146Jul 27 20054,535
Sagamore Hill National Historic SitePictures0.0758Jul 27 20053,931
Sagamore Hill National Historic SitePictures0.0066Jul 27 20053,870
Sagamore Hill National Historic SitePictures0.0053Jul 27 20053,772
Sagamore Hill National Historic SitePictures0.0051Jul 27 20053,843
Sagamore Hill National Historic SitePictures0.0050Jul 27 20053,822
Sagamore Hill National Historic SitePictures0.0044Jul 27 20053,725
Sagamore Hill National Historic SitePictures0.0032Jul 27 20053,968
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6