National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



President's Park (White House)

States: District of Columbia
Address
President's Park 1100 Ohio Drive, SW
Washington, DC
20242

Phone
202-208-1631 Visitor Information
202-456-7041 Visitor Information
202-456-2121 Visitor Information (TDD)
202-208-1643 Fax

Email
WHHO_Presidents_Park@nps.gov


Media Types  President's Park (White House) RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  President's Park (White House) Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (10)
  President's Park (White House) Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  President's Park (White House) Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  President's Park (White House) Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  President's Park (White House) Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Latest NewsPresident's Park (White House) News RSS Feed
Fri Nov 27, 2009National Christmas Tree Lighting On PBS
Tue May 5, 2009Park Police Make Numerous Arrests At Three Demonstrations
Thu Apr 16, 2009NPS Supports White House Easter Egg Roll
Wed Feb 25, 2009Park Police Manage Large White House Demonstration
Thu Dec 4, 2008National Christmas Tree Lighting Takes Place Today
Wed Jul 30, 2008Deputy Director Applauds Picturing America Initiative
Tue Jan 8, 2008White House Visitor Center Displays NPS Decorations
Thu Dec 6, 2007National Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony Today
Mon Dec 3, 2007Demonstrators Arrested At White House
Wed Apr 11, 2007Director Bomar Joins In Annual Easter Egg Roll Event
Wed Dec 6, 2006Tree Lighting Ceremony Opens Pageant Of Peace
Tue Aug 15, 2006World War II Veterans Honored At Ceremony
Mon Dec 5, 2005President Lights National Christmas Tree
Thu Sep 1, 2005NPS Restores Eagle Sculpture to Sherman Statue

Topics
American Presidents

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Thu Dec 13, 2018roddardalle
Mon Dec 3, 2018roddardalle
Sun Nov 18, 2018roddardalle
Mon Oct 29, 2018roddardalle
Sat Sep 15, 2018roddardalle
Mon Sep 3, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Sat Sep 1, 2018roddardalle
Mon Aug 27, 2018roddardalle
Thu Aug 16, 2018eterrienulys
Wed Aug 8, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
10 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Red RoomPanoramas0.83129Jan 25 200531,369
Vice President's OfficePanoramas0.50118Jan 25 200531,091
Vermeil RoomPanoramas0.49158Jan 25 200531,389
Roosevelt RoomPanoramas0.47150Jan 25 200531,688
Cross Hall - HolidaysPanoramas0.31154Jan 25 200531,074
Dining Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.29163Jan 25 200530,746
East Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.26136Jan 25 200531,650
Green Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.23155Jan 25 200531,216
Blue Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.19200Jan 25 200531,037
Red Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.17209Jan 25 200531,788
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6