National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



President's Park (White House)

States: District of Columbia
Address
President's Park 1100 Ohio Drive, SW
Washington, DC
20242

Phone
202-208-1631 Visitor Information
202-456-7041 Visitor Information
202-456-2121 Visitor Information (TDD)
202-208-1643 Fax

Email
WHHO_Presidents_Park@nps.gov


Media Types  President's Park (White House) RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  President's Park (White House) Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (10)
  President's Park (White House) Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  President's Park (White House) Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  President's Park (White House) Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  President's Park (White House) Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Latest NewsPresident's Park (White House) News RSS Feed
Fri Nov 27, 2009National Christmas Tree Lighting On PBS
Tue May 5, 2009Park Police Make Numerous Arrests At Three Demonstrations
Thu Apr 16, 2009NPS Supports White House Easter Egg Roll
Wed Feb 25, 2009Park Police Manage Large White House Demonstration
Thu Dec 4, 2008National Christmas Tree Lighting Takes Place Today
Wed Jul 30, 2008Deputy Director Applauds Picturing America Initiative
Tue Jan 8, 2008White House Visitor Center Displays NPS Decorations
Thu Dec 6, 2007National Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony Today
Mon Dec 3, 2007Demonstrators Arrested At White House
Wed Apr 11, 2007Director Bomar Joins In Annual Easter Egg Roll Event
Wed Dec 6, 2006Tree Lighting Ceremony Opens Pageant Of Peace
Tue Aug 15, 2006World War II Veterans Honored At Ceremony
Mon Dec 5, 2005President Lights National Christmas Tree
Thu Sep 1, 2005NPS Restores Eagle Sculpture to Sherman Statue

Topics
American Presidents

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Thu Jul 25, 2019eterrienulys
Sun Jun 16, 2019gailcervantesDise├▒adores Colecciones amigos pulsera
Establece Swarovski descuent...
Mon Sep 3, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Thu Aug 16, 2018eterrienulys
Sat Feb 24, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Thu Jan 25, 2018eterrienulys
Tue Dec 26, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Tue Apr 11, 2017eterrienulys
Sun Jun 2, 1968AnnaTrip with Family to DC

Highest Rated Items
10 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Red RoomPanoramas0.76140Jan 25 200534,659
Vermeil RoomPanoramas0.46167Jan 25 200534,658
Vice President's OfficePanoramas0.46128Jan 25 200534,296
Roosevelt RoomPanoramas0.45159Jan 25 200534,949
Cross Hall - HolidaysPanoramas0.28168Jan 25 200534,321
Dining Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.27176Jan 25 200533,985
East Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.25145Jan 25 200535,121
Green Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.21169Jan 25 200534,514
Blue Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.18208Jan 25 200534,307
Red Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.16219Jan 25 200535,075
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6