National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



President's Park (White House)

States: District of Columbia
Address
President's Park 1100 Ohio Drive, SW
Washington, DC
20242

Phone
202-208-1631 Visitor Information
202-456-7041 Visitor Information
202-456-2121 Visitor Information (TDD)
202-208-1643 Fax

Email
WHHO_Presidents_Park@nps.gov


Media Types  President's Park (White House) RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  President's Park (White House) Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (10)
  President's Park (White House) Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  President's Park (White House) Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  President's Park (White House) Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  President's Park (White House) Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Latest NewsPresident's Park (White House) News RSS Feed
Fri Nov 27, 2009National Christmas Tree Lighting On PBS
Tue May 5, 2009Park Police Make Numerous Arrests At Three Demonstrations
Thu Apr 16, 2009NPS Supports White House Easter Egg Roll
Wed Feb 25, 2009Park Police Manage Large White House Demonstration
Thu Dec 4, 2008National Christmas Tree Lighting Takes Place Today
Wed Jul 30, 2008Deputy Director Applauds Picturing America Initiative
Tue Jan 8, 2008White House Visitor Center Displays NPS Decorations
Thu Dec 6, 2007National Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony Today
Mon Dec 3, 2007Demonstrators Arrested At White House
Wed Apr 11, 2007Director Bomar Joins In Annual Easter Egg Roll Event
Wed Dec 6, 2006Tree Lighting Ceremony Opens Pageant Of Peace
Tue Aug 15, 2006World War II Veterans Honored At Ceremony
Mon Dec 5, 2005President Lights National Christmas Tree
Thu Sep 1, 2005NPS Restores Eagle Sculpture to Sherman Statue

Topics
American Presidents

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Tue Apr 11, 2017eterrienulys
Wed Mar 29, 2017roddardalle
Mon Mar 13, 2017roddardalle
Sat Mar 11, 2017roddardalle
Sun Feb 19, 2017roddardalle
Sat Jan 14, 2017roddardalle
Mon Jan 9, 2017aezgaviva
Sun Jan 1, 2017aezgaviva
Sun Jun 2, 1968AnnaTrip with Family to DC

Highest Rated Items
10 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Red RoomPanoramas1.1891Jan 25 200526,014
Vermeil RoomPanoramas0.65119Jan 25 200525,964
Roosevelt RoomPanoramas0.62115Jan 25 200526,290
Vice President's OfficePanoramas0.6197Jan 25 200525,770
Dining Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.42115Jan 25 200525,362
Cross Hall - HolidaysPanoramas0.38124Jan 25 200525,652
East Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.36101Jan 25 200526,117
Blue Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.28138Jan 25 200525,392
Green Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.27132Jan 25 200525,787
Red Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.22158Jan 25 200526,358
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails