National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Ninety Six National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: South Carolina
Address
Post Office Box 496
Ninety Six, SC
29666

Phone
864-543-4068 Headquarters
864-543-4068 Visitor Information
864-543-2058 Fax

Email
Melinda_Zupon@nps.gov


Media Types  Ninety Six National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Ninety Six National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Ninety Six National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Ninety Six National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Ninety Six National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Ninety Six National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsNinety Six National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Fri May 6, 2011John Slaughter Named Superintendent of Cowpens National Battlefield and Ninety Six National Historic Site
Tue Apr 13, 2010Another Successful Colonial Event
Sun Nov 15, 2009Step Back into the Past this Holiday Season
Tue Oct 20, 2009Annual Candlelight Tour A Success
Mon Oct 12, 2009Annual Candlelight Tour A Success
Wed Sep 23, 2009Annual Candlelight Tour Shines October 10th
Wed May 6, 2009Share the Experience of Living History Saturdays
Tue Apr 21, 2009Explore, Learn, Protect: Become a National Park Junior Ranger
Tue Apr 7, 2009Large Turnout for Revolutionary War Days at South Carolina National Park Site
Mon Mar 23, 2009Hear the Echoes of the Revolution!
Mon Feb 9, 2009Park Hosts Great Backyard Bird Count Walks
Tue Dec 30, 2008Chief Ranger Eric Williams To Retire After 32 Years of Service
Wed Dec 3, 2008Third Annual Backcountry Holiday A Success
Wed Dec 3, 20083rd Annual A Backcountry Holiday a Success
Mon Mar 31, 2008Discover South Carolina’s Colonial Past

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Revolutionary War

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun Sep 10, 2017aezgaviva
Fri Aug 18, 2017eterrienulys
Mon Jul 24, 2017roddardalle
Wed May 24, 2017eterrienulys
Thu Mar 23, 2017aezgaviva
Tue Feb 14, 2017roddardalle
Thu Jan 12, 2017eterrienulys
Thu Jan 12, 2017roddardalle



Genealogy

Ruby on Rails