National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Moores Creek National Battlefield

National Battlefields

States: North Carolina
Address
40 Patriots Hall Drive
Currie, NC
28435

Phone
910-283-5591 Visitor Information
910-283-5351 Fax

Email
MOCR_Ranger_Activities@nps.gov


Media Types  Moores Creek National Battlefield RSS Feed
Pictures (7)
  Moores Creek National Battlefield Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Moores Creek National Battlefield Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Moores Creek National Battlefield Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Moores Creek National Battlefield Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Moores Creek National Battlefield Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsMoores Creek National Battlefield News RSS Feed
Tue May 7, 2013As a Junior Ranger I Promis to...

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Fishing
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Revolutionary War

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sat May 11, 2019aezgaviva
Sun May 5, 2019aezgaviva
Wed Mar 20, 2019oleetwoodbarn
Thu Jan 17, 2019roddardalle
Wed Jan 16, 2019roddardalle
Thu Dec 6, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Mon Nov 26, 2018roddardalle
Wed Oct 17, 2018aezgavivaThu Sep 27, 2018roddardalle
Mon Sep 24, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
7 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Moores Creek National BattlefieldPictures0.0097Jul 27 20055,404
Moores Creek National BattlefieldPictures0.0082Jul 27 20055,330
Moores Creek National BattlefieldPictures0.0064Jul 27 20055,292
Moores Creek National BattlefieldPictures0.0057Jul 27 20055,094
Moores Creek National BattlefieldPictures0.0054Jul 27 20055,411
Moores Creek National BattlefieldPictures0.0052Jul 27 20055,228
Moores Creek National BattlefieldPictures0.0039Jul 27 20055,131
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6