National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Monocacy National Battlefield

National Battlefields

States: Maryland
Address
4801 Urbana Pike Frederick, 21704-7307
,


Phone
301-662-3515 Visitor Information
301-662-3420 Fax

Email
Cathy_Beeler@nps.gov


Media Types  Monocacy National Battlefield RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Monocacy National Battlefield Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Monocacy National Battlefield Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Monocacy National Battlefield Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Monocacy National Battlefield Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Monocacy National Battlefield Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsMonocacy National Battlefield News RSS Feed
Mon May 20, 2013Fallen Civil War Soldiers Honored
Fri Jun 8, 2012Flag Display Honors Fallen Soldiers
Thu May 27, 2010Man Pleads Guilty To Possession Of Red-Tailed Hawk
Mon Apr 5, 2010Two Suffer Minor Injuries In Plane Crash In Park
Wed Jul 23, 2008NCR Employees Provide Accessibility Feedback To Park
Fri Jul 6, 2007New Visitor Center Opens
Thu Apr 12, 2007Off-Duty Ranger Saves Life Of Man Attempting Suicide
Mon Apr 3, 2006New Visitor Center Underway at Monocacy
Mon Apr 3, 2006New Visitor Center Under Construction at Monocacy

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Educational Programs
Hiking
Topics
Civil War

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Sep 13, 2017roddardalle
Thu Aug 10, 2017aezgaviva
Tue Jul 18, 2017roddardalle
Mon Jun 19, 2017roddardalle
Sun Jun 18, 2017roddardalle
Sun Jun 11, 2017aezgaviva
Tue Apr 4, 2017eterrienulys
Thu Mar 16, 2017roddardalle
Sat Mar 11, 2017roddardalle
Thu Feb 9, 2017oleetwoodbarn



Genealogy

Ruby on Rails