National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery

120x600

Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents

120x600

Minidoka Internment National Monument

National Monuments

States: Idaho
Address
P.O. Box 570
Hagerman, ID
83332

Phone
208-837-4793 Headquarters
208-837-4857 Fax

Email
hafo-miin_information@nps.gov


Media Types   Minidoka Internment National Monument RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Minidoka Internment National Monument Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Minidoka Internment National Monument Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Minidoka Internment National Monument Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Minidoka Internment National Monument Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Minidoka Internment National Monument Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Latest News Minidoka Internment National Monument News RSS Feed
Fri Jul 13, 2012 Tenth Annual Minidoka Pilgrimage Held
Tue Mar 6, 2012 Tenth Anniversary Marked By Completion Of Projects
Wed Aug 10, 2011 Minidoka Civil Liberties Symposium Held


Latest Member Passports
Date Username Comments
Thu Aug 9, 2018 roddardalle
Sat Jun 9, 2018 aezgaviva
Fri Jun 1, 2018 aezgaviva
Mon Apr 30, 2018 oleetwoodbarn
Wed Apr 11, 2018 aezgaviva
Thu Apr 5, 2018 aezgaviva
Fri Mar 9, 2018 roddardalle
Sat Feb 24, 2018 roddardalle
Fri Jan 5, 2018 roddardalle
Wed Jan 3, 2018 aezgaviva



Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6