National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Lassen Volcanic National Park

National Parks

States: California
Address
PO Box 100
Mineral, CA
96063

Phone
530-595-4444 Visitor Information
530-595-3480 For Hearing Impaired Visitors (TTY)
530-595-3262 Fax

Email
LAVO_information@nps.gov


Media Types  Lassen Volcanic National Park RSS Feed
Pictures (96)
  Lassen Volcanic National Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Lassen Volcanic National Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (3)
  Lassen Volcanic National Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Lassen Volcanic National Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Lassen Volcanic National Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsLassen Volcanic National Park News RSS Feed
Mon Aug 19, 2013Thousands Celebrate Lassen Volcanic National Park’s Dark Sky
Thu Jun 6, 2013Regional Interagency Wilderness Training Held In Park
Mon Sep 24, 2012Passing Of Seasonal Firefighter John Easton
Mon Mar 5, 2012Park Removes Dam, Restores Stream Valley
Mon Feb 13, 2012Students, NASA Conduct Astrobiology Research At Lassen
Fri Nov 26, 2010Lassen Junior Rangers Go Green
Thu Oct 22, 2009Visitor Center Receives Green Design Awards
Tue Aug 4, 2009Boy Killed, Girl Seriously Injured In Rock Slide
Tue Mar 31, 2009Rangers Pursue And Cite Three Snowmobilers In Wilderness Area
Tue Sep 30, 2008Critically Ill Visitor Evacuated From Lassen Peak Trail
Thu Aug 28, 2008Driver Killed In Rollover Accident
Mon Mar 10, 2008Injured Teen Rescued In Nighttime SAR
Fri Sep 21, 2007Hiker’s Life Saved Through Rapid Multi-Agency Response
Thu Jul 12, 2007Bomb Scare Closes Main Park Road
Thu Dec 21, 2006Lassen Volcanic National Park Provides Economic Benefits

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Boating
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Snow Skiing
Swimming
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Geysers/Hot Springs
Volcanoes

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sat Sep 30, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Thu Sep 28, 2017roddardalle
Fri Sep 15, 2017aezgaviva
Mon Jul 17, 2017roddardalle
Tue Jun 27, 2017roddardalle
Wed May 17, 2017roddardalle
Wed Apr 26, 2017roddardalle
Sat Apr 15, 2017roddardalle
Mon Dec 19, 2016roddardalle
Thu Jun 3, 2004national-parksAlright. Scenic alpine mountains. Lots of snow. Not much volcanic stuff to look at - most probably buried under snow. Except the Sulfer area. Pretty cool, and smelly.

Highest Rated Items
99 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Lassen Volcanic National Park 108Pictures0.3046Jun 8 20044,112
Lassen Volcanic National Park 107Pictures0.2846Jun 8 20044,361
Lassen Volcanic National Park 100Pictures0.1849Jun 8 20044,438
Lassen Volcanic National Park 111Pictures0.1828Jun 8 20044,098
Lassen Volcanic National Park 112Pictures0.1428Jun 8 20043,906
Lassen Volcanic National Park 139Pictures0.1330Jun 8 20042,255
Lassen Volcanic National Park 102Pictures0.1338Jun 8 20043,957
Lassen Volcanic National Park 142Pictures0.1240Jun 8 20042,714
Lassen Volcanic National Park 105Pictures0.1138Jun 8 20043,840
Lassen Volcanic National Park 106Pictures0.0933Jun 8 20043,492
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails