National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Knife River Indian Villages National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: North Dakota
Address
PO Box 9
Stanton, ND
58571-0009

Phone
701-745-3300 Visitor Information
701-745-3309 Visitor Information
701-745-3708 Fax

Email
KNRI_Information@nps.gov


Media Types  Knife River Indian Villages National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Knife River Indian Villages National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Knife River Indian Villages National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Knife River Indian Villages National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Knife River Indian Villages National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Knife River Indian Villages National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsKnife River Indian Villages National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Thu Aug 23, 2012Wireless System Expands Distance Education
Thu Jun 28, 2012Lynch Knife River Flint Quarry NHL Dedicated
Mon Mar 30, 2009Knife River Comes Out Of Banks And Floods Park
Mon Aug 4, 2008Seasonal Employee Killed In Highway Accident
Tue Jan 8, 2008Pickup Trucks Pulled from Frozen River
Mon Aug 21, 2006Knife River Indian Villages Kicks Off New Children’s Program
Thu Aug 10, 2006Knife River Indian Villages NHS Announces “A Fond Farewell”
Tue Jul 25, 2006Knife River Indian Villages Hosting Annual Northern Plains Indian Culture Fest
Wed Jul 19, 2006Knife River Indian Villages Hosting Annual Northern Plains Indian Culture Fest
Fri Jun 30, 2006Public Can Exchange Coins at Knife River Indian Villages National Historic
Tue Jun 13, 2006Ranger Programs Offered at Knife River Indian Villages National Historic Site
Thu Apr 20, 2006National Park Week Activities Planned at Knife River Indian Villages NHS April 22-30
Fri Mar 24, 2006?A New Beginning? scheduled at Knife River Indian Villages National Historic Site
Mon Feb 13, 2006Park to Hold Public Scoping Meeting for Prairie Management Plan and
Fri Dec 9, 2005Holiday Closures At North Dakota National Parks

Activities / Ammenities
Biking
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Tue Oct 16, 2018roddardalle
Fri Sep 21, 2018roddardalle
Wed Sep 12, 2018aezgaviva
Sat Sep 8, 2018roddardalle
Sat Sep 1, 2018roddardalle
Mon Aug 27, 2018roddardalle
Sun Jul 8, 2018aezgaviva
Fri Apr 20, 2018roddardalle
Fri Apr 6, 2018aezgaviva
Mon Mar 19, 2018roddardalle



Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6