National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Joshua Tree National Park

National Parks

States: California
Address
74485 National Park Drive
Twentynine Palms, CA
92277-3597

Phone
760-367-5500 Visitor Information
760-367-6392 Fax

Email
JOTR_Info@nps.gov


Media Types  Joshua Tree National Park RSS Feed
Pictures (50)
  Joshua Tree National Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Joshua Tree National Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (2)
  Joshua Tree National Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (1)
  Joshua Tree National Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Joshua Tree National Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsJoshua Tree National Park News RSS Feed
Mon Aug 6, 2012Education Rangers Receive ‘Shiny Apple’ Award
Fri Jun 8, 2012Rangers Find Body Of Missing Camper
Fri Jun 8, 2012Rangers Find Body of Missing Camper
Wed Apr 4, 2012Investigation Into HazMat Incident Continues
Thu Mar 22, 2012Park Employees Sickened In Hazmat Incident
Fri Mar 2, 2012Cessna Pilot Makes Emergency Landing In Park
Thu Feb 16, 2012Injured Climber Rescued
Wed Feb 8, 2012More Flood Damaged Areas Repaired And Reopened
Mon Dec 19, 2011Injured Climber Rescued After 30 Foot Fall
Mon Dec 12, 2011Employees And Alumni Celebrate 75th Anniversary With Reunion
Wed Nov 9, 2011BASE Jumper Injured
Thu Nov 3, 2011Pinto Basin Road, Other Facilities Reopen
Thu Oct 27, 2011Rock Climber Seriously Injured In Fall
Wed Sep 28, 2011Some Flood-Damaged Facilities Reopen, Others Remain Closed
Wed Sep 14, 2011Flash Flood Causes Significant Damage, Closures

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Camping
Climbing
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Topics
Endangered Species
Wildflowers
Lists
Top Ten National Parks for Rock Climbing

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Mar 8, 2017roddardalle
Sat Jan 7, 2017roddardalle
Sat Dec 17, 2016roddardalle
Thu Jun 9, 1994national-parksClimbed.

Highest Rated Items
53 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Joshua TreeWeb Cams4.0825Jun 20 200528,386
Banded Gneiss - Ryan Mountain TrailPictures0.2917Jul 13 20054,141
Cholla Cactus Garden & Hexie MountainsPictures0.2829Jul 13 20054,013
Boulder ArchPictures0.1723Jul 13 20053,826
Barker Dam ReservoirPictures0.1534Jul 13 20053,855
Petroglyphs, Pictographs, Natural Arch in CavePictures0.0061Jul 13 20054,130
Joshua Tree National Park MapMaps0.0050Jul 13 20055,632
Teddy-Bear ChollaPictures0.0035Jul 13 20052,267
Joshua Tree & Granite Butte - Quail Springs Picnic AreaPictures0.0033Jul 13 20052,667
Boulder Arch - Ryan Mountain TrailPictures0.0032Jul 13 20054,439
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails