National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



John Muir National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: California
Address
4202 Alhambra Avenue
Martinez, CA
94553

Phone
925-228-8860 Visitor Information
925-228-8192 Fax

Email
JOMU_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  John Muir National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (4)
  John Muir National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  John Muir National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  John Muir National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  John Muir National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  John Muir National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsJohn Muir National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Mon Sep 30, 2013Urban Night Sky Inspires Visitors
Mon Sep 9, 2013CyArk Conducts 3D Digital Scan Of John Muir’s Historic Home
Wed Jun 5, 2013Park Hosts Volunteer-Run Family Days
Mon Apr 30, 2012Muir Birthday Celebrated On Earth Day
Wed Jan 4, 2012Public And Youth Engaged Through Phenology
Thu Oct 20, 2011Grand Opening Held For Renovated Visitor Center
Wed May 11, 2011John Muir Birthday-Earth Day Celebration Held
Tue May 4, 2010John Muir Birthday Celebrated
Wed Sep 21, 2005The California Preservation Foundation Honors John Muir NHS’s Cultural Landscape Report
Wed Sep 21, 2005Foundation Honors Park’s Cultural Landscape Report

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Wildflowers

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Mar 24, 2017eterrienulys
Fri Mar 17, 2017roddardalle
Wed Jan 25, 2017roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
4 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
John Muir National Historic SitePictures0.0025Jul 27 20053,094
John Muir National Historic SitePictures0.0021Jul 27 20053,148
John Muir National Historic SitePictures0.0016Jul 27 20053,163
John Muir National Historic SitePictures0.0014Jul 27 20053,123
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails