National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore

National Lakeshores

States: Indiana
Address
1100 N. Mineral Springs Road
Porter, IN
46304

Phone
219-926-7561 225 Visitor Information
219-926-7561 668 Beach Closing Information Recorded Message
219-926-7561 Fax

Email
INDU_Communications@nps.gov


Media Types  Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore RSS Feed
Pictures (12)
  Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsIndiana Dunes National Lakeshore News RSS Feed
Tue May 7, 2013Park Launches Nature In My Neighborhood Initiative
Mon Aug 20, 2012Park Employees Exceed Expectations In Blood Drive
Fri Oct 28, 2011Body Of Long-Missing Person Discovered
Thu Aug 4, 2011Parks Combat Invasive Species With Education
Thu Jul 14, 2011Indiana Dunes Experiences Typically Busy July Fourth Weekend
Wed Jun 15, 2011Rangers Successfully Intervene In Suicide Attempt
Thu Jun 9, 2011West Beach Named Among Year's Best Beaches For Families
Wed Apr 27, 2011Indiana Dunes Kicks Off Park Prescriptions Program
Wed Apr 13, 2011Indiana Dunes Works To Become Next Climate Friendly Park
Fri Feb 4, 2011Park Launches Pilot Distance Learning Class
Tue Aug 10, 2010Gary South Shore Railcats Baseball Team Salutes Park
Fri Nov 27, 2009Search For Missing Man Ends Successfully
Fri Jun 19, 2009New Lake Michigan Water Trail Christened
Tue May 19, 2009Indiana Dunes Bioblitz Attracts Thousands
Thu Nov 13, 2008Grand Opening Held For Portage Lakefront, Riverwalk

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Snow Skiing
Swimming
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Endangered Species
Wildflowers

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Apr 15, 2020eterrienulys
Wed Dec 4, 2019nntoneryn
Sat Nov 30, 2019gailcervantes[b][url=http://www.louboutinuk.top/nl/]Louboutin[/url][/b] [b][url=http://www.louboutinuk.top/nl/]Louboutin[/url][/b] [b][url=http://www.louboutinuk.top/nl/]Christian louboutin[/url][/b] Christian Louboutin Laarzen US Dollar Euro GB Pound ...
Sun Sep 15, 2019oleetwoodbarn
Tue Aug 6, 2019eterrienulys
Sat May 11, 2019eterrienulys
Sat Oct 20, 2018sroscostjarr[b][url=http://www.omegabasel.top/ie/] uaireadóirí uaireadóirí óimige ar díol
mens óimige uaireadóirí
Thu Oct 4, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Thu Oct 4, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Wed Aug 1, 2018eterrienulys

Highest Rated Items
12 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0664Jul 27 20057,344
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0563Jul 27 20057,038
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0096Jul 27 20057,428
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0093Jul 27 20057,016
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0089Jul 27 20057,009
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0085Jul 27 20057,131
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0080Jul 27 20057,209
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0078Jul 27 20057,028
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0060Jul 27 20056,742
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0059Jul 27 20056,949
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6