National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Great Basin National Park

National Parks

States: Nevada
Address
100 Great Basin National Park
Baker, NV
89311

Phone
775-234-7331 Visitor Information
775-234-7269 Fax

Email
grba_interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Great Basin National Park RSS Feed
Pictures (41)
  Great Basin National Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Great Basin National Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (1)
  Great Basin National Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Great Basin National Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Great Basin National Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsGreat Basin National Park News RSS Feed
Fri Jul 19, 2013Arachnid BioBlitz Adds Species To Park’s Biodiversity
Fri Jul 13, 2012Citizen Scientists Help Find Flies In Park Bioblitz
Thu Jul 12, 2012Park Holds Third Annual Astronomy Festival
Fri Aug 12, 2011Hymenoptera Bioblitz Adds Species To Park List
Wed Aug 10, 2011Park Holds Second Annual Astronomy Festival
Thu Mar 31, 2011New Freshwater Shrimp Discovered In Park Cave
Tue Aug 17, 2010Park Holds First Annual Astronomy Festival
Tue Oct 6, 2009Park Hosts First BioBlitz
Thu Aug 20, 2009Park Begins Rattlesnake Study
Thu Jul 16, 2009Dark Sky Draws Hundreds To Star Party
Wed Jun 17, 2009Missing Hiker Found After Becoming Lost In Bad Weather
Thu Apr 23, 2009Park Exhibits Funded By NV Power
Fri Nov 21, 2008Great Basin National Park’s New Masterpiece
Thu Nov 6, 2008Restoration Of Native Fishes Continues
Wed Aug 27, 2008Park Joins Alpine Plant Monitoring Network

Activities / Ammenities
Accessible Activities & Services
Accessible Campsites
Accessible Visitor Center
Auto Touring
Biking
Campground
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Group Campsite
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Horse Trail
Mountain Climbing
Picnic Area
Programs/Tours
Restaurant, Snacks
Self-Guiding Tour/Trail
Visitor Center
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Caves

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Thu Aug 24, 2017roddardalle
Wed Aug 23, 2017eterrienulys
Mon Aug 7, 2017aezgaviva
Thu Jul 13, 2017aezgaviva
Sat Jun 17, 2017eterrienulys
Tue May 16, 2017aezgaviva
Sun May 7, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Tue Apr 25, 2017aezgaviva
Tue Apr 4, 2017roddardalle
Fri Mar 17, 2017roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
42 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
MarmotPictures0.2246Aug 5 20054,160
Bristlecone PinePictures0.1631Aug 5 20054,015
Lehman Caves - Gothic PalacePictures0.1147Aug 5 20053,587
Small SpadefootPictures0.0774Aug 5 20054,171
Pygmy Rabbit BurrowPictures0.0065Aug 5 20054,135
Great Basin National Park from ValleyPictures0.0060Aug 5 20053,446
Icy StreamPictures0.0057Aug 5 20053,762
Lex ArchPictures0.0057Aug 5 20053,102
Mountain LionPictures0.0056Aug 5 20052,606
Bristlecone Pine near GlacierPictures0.0048Aug 5 20053,692
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails