National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Golden Spike National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: Utah
Address
P.O. Box 897
Brigham City, UT
84302-0897

Phone
435-471-2209 Visitor Information
435-471-2341 Fax

Email
GOSP_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Golden Spike National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (5)
  Golden Spike National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Golden Spike National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Golden Spike National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Golden Spike National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Golden Spike National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsGolden Spike National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Mon Aug 22, 2011Annual Railroader's Festival Held In Park
Mon May 15, 2006Utah Quarter Visits Golden Spike NHS

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Educational Programs
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Invention/Industry
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Thu Sep 14, 2017aezgaviva
Sun Jul 30, 2017roddardalle
Sat Jun 10, 2017roddardalle
Mon May 22, 2017roddardalle
Wed May 17, 2017roddardalle
Tue May 16, 2017roddardalle
Thu Mar 2, 2017roddardalle
Mon Dec 12, 2016roddardalle
Sun Dec 11, 2016roddardalle
Fri Sep 5, 2003carolalso a stamp Promontory Utah Terr. May 10, 1869

Highest Rated Items
5 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Golden Spike National Historic SitePictures0.0044Jul 27 20053,533
Golden Spike National Historic SitePictures0.0037Jul 27 20053,263
Golden Spike National Historic SitePictures0.0034Jul 27 20053,308
Golden Spike National Historic SitePictures0.0026Jul 27 20053,577
Golden Spike National Historic SitePictures0.0022Jul 27 20053,216
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails