National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Gates Of The Arctic National Park and Preserve

National Parks and Preserves

States: Alaska
Address
Bettles Ranger Station (Field Ops) P.O. Box 26030
Bettles, AK
99726

Phone
907-692-5494 (BTT) Visitor Information

907-661-3520 (AKP) Visitor Information
907-678-5209 (CXF) Visitor Information
907-678-2004 (MAR) Visitor Information
907-692-5400 Fax

Email
GAAR_Visitor_Information@nps.gov


Media Types  Gates Of The Arctic National Park and Preserve RSS Feed
Pictures (67)
  Gates Of The Arctic National Park and Preserve Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Gates Of The Arctic National Park and Preserve Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (1)
  Gates Of The Arctic National Park and Preserve Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Gates Of The Arctic National Park and Preserve Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Gates Of The Arctic National Park and Preserve Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsGates Of The Arctic National Park and Preserve News RSS Feed
Tue Jul 27, 2010Hiker Bitten By Animal
Fri Aug 29, 2008Section Of Park Closed Following Bear Mauling
Mon Jun 26, 2006Aircraft Crash Victims Rescued
Wed Feb 1, 2006Artist In Residence Program

Activities / Ammenities
Boating
Camping
Climbing
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Hunting
Snow Skiing
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Glaciers
Mountains
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Dec 15, 2017aezgaviva
Mon Nov 27, 2017roddardalle
Sun Nov 12, 2017roddardalle
Sun Nov 12, 2017roddardalle
Thu Oct 19, 2017roddardalle
Sat Oct 14, 2017aezgaviva
Sun Sep 24, 2017aezgaviva
Sun Aug 13, 2017roddardalle
Tue Jul 25, 2017roddardalle
Sun Jun 25, 2017roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
68 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Kobuk RiverPictures0.2218Aug 4 20053,260
Wild FlowersPictures0.1828Aug 4 20053,801
Aurora Borealis BandsPictures0.1631Aug 4 20053,697
Mountains & TundraPictures0.1443Aug 4 20052,721
Lake SceneryPictures0.1339Aug 4 20052,677
Aerial ViewPictures0.1144Aug 4 20055,190
Aerial View of MountainsPictures0.0956Aug 4 20055,017
Aerial View of Mountainous Gates of the Arctic in SummerPictures0.0662Aug 4 20055,023
SnowmobilersPictures0.0427Aug 4 20052,985
HikersPictures0.0063Aug 4 20052,111
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails