National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Fredericksburg and Spotsylvania National Military Park

National Military Parks

States: Virginia
Address
120 Chatham Lane
Fredericksburg, VA
22405-2508

Phone
540-373-4510 Superintendent
540-373-6122 Fredericksburg Visitor Center
540-371-1882 Maintenance Office
540-899-2698 Law Enforcement
540-371-1907 Fax

Email
frsp_info@nps.gov


Media Types  Fredericksburg and Spotsylvania National Military Park RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Fredericksburg and Spotsylvania National Military Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Fredericksburg and Spotsylvania National Military Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Fredericksburg and Spotsylvania National Military Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Fredericksburg and Spotsylvania National Military Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Fredericksburg and Spotsylvania National Military Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsFredericksburg and Spotsylvania National Military Park News RSS Feed
Mon May 6, 2013Chancellorsville Battle Sesquicentennial Commemorated
Fri Apr 20, 2012Wilderness Battlefield Gateway Study Released
Tue Apr 10, 2012Fredericksburg Churches Remember The Civil War
Fri Jan 28, 2011Wal-Mart Abandons Plans To Build On Battlefield
Thu Dec 23, 2010Civil War-Era Santa Claus Visits Park
Thu Sep 16, 2010Civil War Interpreters’ Field Trip Held At Wilderness
Wed May 5, 2010Restoration/Exhibit Project Completed At Wilderness Battlefield
Wed Apr 7, 2010New Exhibit On War’s Impact On Families
Tue Apr 6, 2010New Exhibit On War’s Impact On Families
Mon May 11, 2009Robert Duvall Speaks Out On Planned Walmart Near Park
Wed Dec 5, 2007Park Hosts Slave Descendants' Tour Of Ancestor’s Sites
Tue Nov 13, 2007ARPA Violators Sentenced
Fri Aug 31, 2007Car Clout Arrest
Fri Aug 3, 2007Owl Rescued From Imminent Demise
Wed Apr 11, 2007Three Relic Hunters Arrested On Felony ARPA Charges

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Educational Programs
Hiking
Topics
Civil War

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sat Sep 23, 2017roddardalle
Fri Sep 8, 2017eterrienulys
Wed Aug 23, 2017roddardalle
Wed Jul 26, 2017aezgaviva
Thu Jul 20, 2017roddardalle
Tue Jul 11, 2017roddardalle
Thu Jul 6, 2017roddardalle
Sun Jul 2, 2017aezgaviva
Mon May 8, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Sun Apr 16, 2017aezgaviva



Genealogy

Ruby on Rails