National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Fort Stanwix National Monument

National Monuments

States: New York
Address
112 East Park Street
Rome, NY
13440

Phone
315-336-2090 Visitor Information
315-336-5138 Ranger Office
315-336-2801 Fax

Email
susan_jones@nps.gov


Media Types  Fort Stanwix National Monument RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Fort Stanwix National Monument Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Fort Stanwix National Monument Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Fort Stanwix National Monument Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Fort Stanwix National Monument Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Fort Stanwix National Monument Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsFort Stanwix National Monument News RSS Feed
Fri Jun 15, 2012"Clash Of Cultures" Encampment Held
Thu Feb 9, 2012Park Joins With State To Manage Oriskany Battlefield
Tue Feb 7, 2012Science and History Come Together at the Fort Stanwix Willett Center
Thu Jan 27, 2011Staff And Friends Join To Make Fort “Sweet And Clean”
Mon Jul 26, 2010Military Honors Presented At Fort
Fri Nov 13, 2009Park Receives Two Awards
Fri Oct 17, 2008Kite-Flying Day Held In Park
Sat Nov 3, 2007Fort Stanwix Receives Excellent Grades
Tue Feb 20, 2007Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Topics
Revolutionary War
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun Nov 11, 2018aezgaviva
Thu Sep 27, 2018aezgaviva
Wed Sep 26, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Tue Sep 25, 2018roddardalle
Tue Sep 25, 2018roddardalle
Thu Sep 13, 2018aezgaviva
Mon Jul 23, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Thu Jul 19, 2018aezgaviva
Fri Jul 6, 2018roddardalle
Sun Apr 1, 2018eterrienulys



Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6