National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Fort Davis National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: Texas
Address
P.O. Box 1379 101 Lt. Henry Flipper Drive
Fort Davis, TX
79734

Phone
432-426-3224 20 Visitor Information
432-426-3224 26 Visitor Center Desk
432-426-3122 Fax

Email
FODA_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Fort Davis National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (6)
  Fort Davis National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Fort Davis National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Fort Davis National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Fort Davis National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Fort Davis National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsFort Davis National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Thu Apr 14, 2011Park To Reopen To The Public Today
Wed Apr 13, 2011Park Remains Closed Due To Wildfire
Tue Apr 12, 2011Park Closed Due To Major Wildfire
Tue Jul 25, 2006Two Plead Guilty To Weapons Theft
Fri Jun 23, 2006Follow-up on Theft of Weapons
Fri Jun 9, 2006Stolen Weapons Recovered
Tue May 23, 2006Fort Davis NHS Offers $10,000 Reward Concerning Recent Theft
Thu Apr 20, 2006Historic Weapons Stolen from Visitor Center
Mon Apr 3, 2006Announcing the 2006 Youth Conservation Corps (YCC) Program
Tue Mar 7, 2006Evening Tours of Fort Davis National Historic Site
Fri Mar 3, 2006FY 2006 Budget for Fort Davis National Historic Site
Thu Oct 27, 2005Post Hospital Restoration Project

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Hiking
Topics
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sat Mar 20, 2021oleetwoodbarn
Sun Jan 3, 2021eterrienulys
Wed Dec 23, 2020eterrienulys
Sun Jul 26, 2020atitteringmarit
Mon Nov 11, 2019oleetwoodbarn
Sun Aug 11, 2019eterrienulys
Fri May 3, 2019eterrienulys
Sun Apr 28, 2019uesreauneilt
Tue Dec 18, 2018egiebermalv
Sun Jun 17, 2018oleetwoodbarn

Highest Rated Items
6 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Fort Davis National Historic SitePictures0.0671Jul 27 20057,405
Fort Davis National Historic SitePictures0.00112Jul 27 20057,466
Fort Davis National Historic SitePictures0.00101Jul 27 20057,754
Fort Davis National Historic SitePictures0.0062Jul 27 20057,308
Fort Davis National Historic SitePictures0.0058Jul 27 20057,707
Fort Davis National Historic SitePictures0.0048Jul 27 20057,467
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6