National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



El Malpais National Monument

National Monuments

States: New Mexico
Address
123 E. Roosevelt Avenue
Grants, NM
87020

Phone
505-285-4641 Headquarters
505-783-4774 Visitor Information
505-876-2783 Visitor Information
505-285-5661 Fax

Email
Leslie_DeLong@nps.gov


Media Types  El Malpais National Monument RSS Feed
Pictures (3)
  El Malpais National Monument Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  El Malpais National Monument Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  El Malpais National Monument Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  El Malpais National Monument Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  El Malpais National Monument Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsEl Malpais National Monument News RSS Feed
Tue Jul 26, 2011El Malpais Holds 3rd Annual InFestival
Wed May 4, 2011Junior Ranger Day is a Huge Success
Sun Sep 26, 2010Remains Of Missing Father And Daughter Found In Park
Wed Aug 11, 2010Passport Stampers Convene at El Malpais
Wed Aug 11, 2010Passport Stampers Convene At El Malpais
Thu Aug 5, 2010Unexploded Bomb Found In Park
Fri Jul 23, 2010Fire Resource Advisor Discovers Historic Ordnance
Fri Jul 23, 2010El Malpais and El Morro Host 2nd Annual Exotic Plant “Infest-ival”
Wed Nov 15, 2006Successful Multi-Agency Search
Fri Oct 20, 2006Nine Cited For Multiple Resource Violations
Tue Jul 18, 2006El Malpais National Monument Utilizing Wildland Fire
Fri May 19, 2006El Malpais and El Morro Announce Fire Restrictions
Wed Apr 12, 2006Park Film To Be Broadcast On PBS Today
Mon Mar 20, 2006National Park Service Begins Wilderness and Backcountry Management Planning Effort
Mon Mar 20, 2006Park Begins Wilderness/Backcountry Management Planning Effort

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Camping
Climbing
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Caves
Volcanoes

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed May 10, 2017roddardalle
Mon May 8, 2017roddardalle
Fri May 5, 2017roddardalle
Sun Apr 2, 2017aezgaviva
Sat Mar 25, 2017roddardalle
Thu Mar 23, 2017roddardalle
Thu Dec 29, 2016roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
3 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Above El MalpaisPictures0.1463Oct 6 20059,697
Jason at the ArchPictures0.1436Oct 6 20054,538
Behind the ArchPictures0.0040Oct 6 20054,830
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails