National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Clara Barton National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: Maryland
Address
5801 Oxford Road
Glen Echo, MD
20812

Phone
301-492-6245 Visitor Information
301-492-6245 Visitor Information Recorded Message

Email
gwmp_clara_barton_nhs@nps.gov


Media Types  Clara Barton National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (1)
  Clara Barton National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Clara Barton National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Clara Barton National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Clara Barton National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Clara Barton National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsClara Barton National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Thu May 9, 2013Emancipation Proclamation Commemorative Event Held
Wed Jun 27, 2012Clara Barton Honored In Armenia
Wed May 23, 2012Clara Barton Centennial Commemorated
Thu Apr 28, 2011Park Holds Sesquicentennial Open House
Mon Mar 29, 2010Clara Barton’s Legacy Honored
Tue Dec 22, 2009Virtual Museum Exhibit On Clara Barton Launched
Fri Jan 11, 2008Motorcyclist Standing By Road Hit By Car
Mon Aug 13, 2007New On-Line Interactive Tour Launched
Mon Feb 6, 2006Reaccreditation by the American Association of Museums

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Topics
Civil War
Human Rights
Invention/Industry

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Thu Jan 7, 2021oleetwoodbarn
Tue Nov 17, 2020eterrienulys
Sun Jun 14, 2020eterrienulys
Thu Apr 30, 2020oleetwoodbarn
Thu Apr 23, 2020oleetwoodbarn
Mon Apr 20, 2020oleetwoodbarn
Sat Oct 12, 2019dsfordthad[b][url=http://www.monclerjacket.us.com/ru/]moncler куртки одежду[/url][/b][b][url=http://www.monclerjacket.us.com/ru/]moncler продажи[/url][/b][b]moncler куртки[/b] Moncle...
Sat Sep 7, 2019oleetwoodbarn
Mon Aug 5, 2019oleetwoodbarn
Mon May 6, 2019oleetwoodbarn

Highest Rated Items
1 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Clara Barton National Historic SitePictures0.05102Jul 27 20059,642
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6