National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Channel Islands National Park

National Parks

States: California
Address
1901 Spinnaker Drive
Ventura, CA
93001

Phone
805-658-5730 Visitor Information Recorded Message
805-658-5700 Headquarters Recorded Message
805-658-5711
805-658-5799 Fax

Email
chis_interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Channel Islands National Park RSS Feed
Pictures (47)
  Channel Islands National Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Channel Islands National Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (7)
  Channel Islands National Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Channel Islands National Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Channel Islands National Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsChannel Islands National Park News RSS Feed
Thu May 27, 2010Park To Broadcast Eagle Banding Live Today
Thu May 13, 2010Hiker Dies Of Injuries Suffered In Fall
Thu Oct 22, 2009Hiker Succumbs To Apparent Heat Stroke
Thu Jun 19, 2008Live Program Links Students To Park’s Underwater World
Fri May 23, 2008Bald Eaglets Driven From Nest
Mon Apr 28, 2008Bald Eagle Recovery Continues With Hatching Of Chicks
Mon Feb 11, 2008Thriving Pelican Proposed For Delisting
Thu Oct 25, 2007Significant Success Recorded In Saving Endangered Fox
Wed Oct 24, 2007Significant Success Recorded In Saving Endangered Fox
Fri Jul 13, 2007Body Of Diver Recovered Off Sandstone Point
Tue Apr 3, 2007Kayakers Rescued From Santa Cruz Island
Mon Jul 17, 2006Fishing Vessel Capsizes Near Santa Cruz Island
Tue Apr 18, 2006Bald Eagle Chick Hatches On Santa Cruz Island

Activities / Ammenities
Boating
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Swimming
Wildlife Viewing
Lists
Top Ten National Parks for Wildlife Viewing

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Apr 21, 2017roddardalle
Sun Apr 9, 2017egiebermalv
Thu Mar 23, 2017roddardalle
Sun Mar 5, 2017eterrienulys
Tue Feb 7, 2017roddardalle
Tue Jan 31, 2017aezgaviva
Wed Jan 25, 2017roddardalle
Tue Dec 13, 2016aezgaviva
Fri Dec 9, 2016roddardalle
Thu May 20, 2004carolVentura, CA

Highest Rated Items
54 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Anacapa IslandMaps0.27106Mar 27 200521,791
San Miguel IslandMaps0.1927Mar 27 20058,555
Aerial ViewPictures0.1436Aug 1 20057,192
Aerial ViewPictures0.1241Aug 1 20057,115
CoastlinePictures0.1049Aug 1 20055,874
Dudleya BlochPictures0.0955Aug 1 20054,588
Santa Cruz IslandMaps0.0863Mar 27 200515,106
Island FoxPictures0.0774Aug 1 20054,445
Coastal CliffsPictures0.03160Aug 1 20055,585
Robert J. Lagomarsino Visitor CenterPictures0.00224Aug 1 20052,452
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails