National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Cabrillo National Monument

National Monuments

States: California
Address
Superintendent Terry DiMattio, Cabrillo National Monument, 1800 Cabrillo Memorial Drive,
San Diego, CA
92106-3601

Phone
619-557-5450 Headquarters
619-222-8211 Visitor Information (TTY)
619-226-6311 Fax

Email
terry_scherkenbach@nps.gov


Media Types  Cabrillo National Monument RSS Feed
Pictures (4)
  Cabrillo National Monument Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Cabrillo National Monument Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (3)
  Cabrillo National Monument Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Cabrillo National Monument Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Cabrillo National Monument Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsCabrillo National Monument News RSS Feed
Fri Mar 8, 2013Park And US Navy Work To Restore Rare Plant Habitat
Fri Jan 25, 2013Park Begins Centennial Year Celebration
Sat Jan 19, 2013Ticket To Ride Partnership Brings Students To Park
Fri Jan 18, 2013Ticket To Ride Partnership Brings Students To Park
Wed Sep 5, 2012Park Hosts CPO Legacy Academy
Wed Apr 18, 2012Climate Change Junior Ranger Program Launched
Thu Mar 29, 2012Project To Save Sea Life Spotlights Students’ Work
Wed Feb 29, 2012Park Launches Artist-In-Residence Program
Wed Dec 7, 2011Commemoration Of 70th Anniversary Of Pearl Harbor Held
Mon Apr 25, 2011Park Participates In Keel-Laying Ceremony
Fri Oct 16, 2009Two Rescued After Vehicle Plummets Down Hill Into Canyon
Mon Mar 16, 2009Park Participates In City Science Festival
Wed Oct 24, 2007Park Closes Due To High Fire Danger
Wed Jul 26, 2006Joint Wildland Fire Management Plan Out for Public Review
Fri May 12, 2006National Park Service Announces Implementation of Location Fees for Commercial and Still Photography

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Early Explorers
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Tue Oct 16, 2018roddardalle
Sun Sep 23, 2018aezgaviva
Tue Sep 11, 2018roddardalle
Sat Aug 25, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Thu Aug 16, 2018roddardalle
Mon Jul 2, 2018roddardalle
Thu Jun 21, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Thu Jun 21, 2018aezgaviva
Sat Jun 2, 2018roddardalle
Sat May 5, 2018aezgaviva

Highest Rated Items
7 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Cabrillo National Monument Area MapMaps0.00109Aug 12 20058,462
Ship ModelPictures0.0087Aug 12 20055,491
Coastline OverlookPictures0.0077Aug 12 20055,817
StatuePictures0.0076Aug 12 20055,933
Cabrillo National Monument MapMaps0.0066Aug 12 20058,952
Cabrillo National Monument Area MapMaps0.0060Mar 27 200510,070
LighthousePictures0.0056Aug 12 20055,028
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6