National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Big Hole National Battlefield

National Battlefields

States: Montana
Address
P.O. Box 237
Wisdom, MT
59761

Phone
406-689-3155 Visitor Information
406-689-3151 Fax

Email
BIHO_Visitor_Information@nps.gov


Media Types  Big Hole National Battlefield RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Big Hole National Battlefield Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Big Hole National Battlefield Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (2)
  Big Hole National Battlefield Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Big Hole National Battlefield Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Big Hole National Battlefield Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsBig Hole National Battlefield News RSS Feed
Tue Jun 12, 2012Visitor Center Reopens With New Exhibits
Tue Jun 28, 2011Coyote Camp Connects Youth To Tribal Cultures, Battlefield History
Fri Jul 31, 2009Chief Joseph Trail Ride Comes To Park
Tue Jul 4, 2006Clark's Return
Sat Mar 4, 2006Recruiting for Volunteers
Sat Jan 28, 2006Battlefield Featured in Television Series
Wed Nov 16, 2005Winter Hours and Holiday Closures
Tue Sep 6, 2005Fall comes early to the Big Hole National Battlefield

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sat Apr 6, 2019roddardalle
Fri Mar 8, 2019uesreauneilt
Thu Mar 7, 2019uesreauneilt
Mon Feb 25, 2019roddardalle
Fri Feb 8, 2019roddardalle
Wed Jan 30, 2019aezgaviva
Tue Jan 22, 2019oleetwoodbarn
Tue Dec 25, 2018roddardalle
Thu Dec 20, 2018roddardalle
Sat Nov 17, 2018aezgaviva

Highest Rated Items
2 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Battle MapMaps0.10206Mar 27 200512,820
Park MapMaps0.0093Mar 27 200510,532
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6