National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Bent's Old Fort National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: Colorado
Address
35110 Highway 194 East
La Junta, CO
81050-9523

Phone
719-383-5010 Visitor Information
719-383-2129 Fax

Email
BEOL_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Bent's Old Fort National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (295)
  Bent's Old Fort National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Bent's Old Fort National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Bent's Old Fort National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Bent's Old Fort National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Bent's Old Fort National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsBent's Old Fort National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Tue Mar 13, 2012Employee Sentenced For Embezzling Government Funds
Wed Dec 21, 2011Employee Indicted For Embezzlement
Mon Mar 7, 2011Man Indicted For Theft Of Rifles From Fort
Mon Jan 23, 20062006 Calendar of Events
Fri Nov 4, 2005Traditional Holiday Celebration at Bent's Fort

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Picnic Area
Programs/Tours
Self-Guiding Tour/Trail
Topics
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Apr 3, 2019oleetwoodbarn
Thu Apr 5, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Thu Mar 22, 2018eterrienulys
Sun Feb 11, 2018eterrienulys
Mon Jan 9, 2017legollijera
Thu Jun 16, 2005national-parksPretty cool little fort. The tour is great - the guide re-enacted various jobs.
Sat Jun 10, 1995national-parksPretty cool fort. Middle of nowhere.

Highest Rated Items
295 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Stephen Tyng Mather PlaquePictures0.2050Jun 17 20056,525
Edward Dorris HeadstonePictures0.1664Jun 17 20056,051
YokesPictures0.1560Jun 17 20056,334
Edward Dorris MemorialPictures0.1187Jun 17 20056,075
Susan Magoffin's QuartersPictures0.1191Jun 17 20055,955
Well RoomPictures0.1138Jun 17 20055,859
Watchtower & Main EntrancePictures0.1050Jun 17 20056,175
Well RoomPictures0.1041Jun 17 20055,795
Susan Magoffin's QuartersPictures0.0956Jun 17 20056,767
Susan Magoffin's QuartersPictures0.0853Jun 17 20055,028
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6