National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Antietam National Battlefield

National Battlefields

States: Maryland
Address
P.O. Box 158
Sharpsburg, MD
21782-0158

Phone
301-432-5124 Visitor Information
301-432-7648 Headquarters
301-432-4590 Fax

Email
ANTI_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Antietam National Battlefield RSS Feed
Pictures (35)
  Antietam National Battlefield Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Antietam National Battlefield Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (3)
  Antietam National Battlefield Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Antietam National Battlefield Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Antietam National Battlefield Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsAntietam National Battlefield News RSS Feed
Tue Sep 18, 2012Sesquicentennial Of Battle Of Antietam Commemorated
Fri Oct 29, 2010Park Partners With Civil War Round Table
Tue Sep 28, 2010New Heritage Area Visitor Center Opens In Park
Fri Oct 30, 2009Conviction For Inappropriate Sexual Behavior
Wed Sep 30, 2009Remains Of Soldier Killed At Antietam Reinterred In New York
Thu Jul 9, 2009Park Hosts Major Independence Day Event
Fri Jan 16, 2009Civil War Soldier's Remains Discovered
Fri Dec 12, 2008Special Event – Annual Battlefield Illumination
Mon Dec 10, 2007Annual Memorial Illumination Draws Thousands
Fri Jul 6, 2007Battlefield Wish
Mon Dec 11, 2006Special Event: Annual Battlefield Illumination
Wed Jun 14, 2006Ku Klux Klan Demonstration
Tue Feb 28, 2006Volunteers Needed at Antietam National Battlefield
Tue Feb 28, 2006Antietam National Battlefield to Fund a Variety of Projects Using Recreation Fee Program Funds
Thu Feb 23, 2006Today?s Employee Photo

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Civil War

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Oct 26, 2018aezgaviva
Sat Sep 29, 2018roddardalle
Fri Sep 28, 2018roddardalle
Thu Sep 27, 2018roddardalle
Fri Sep 21, 2018roddardalle
Thu Sep 20, 2018aezgaviva
Tue Sep 18, 2018roddardalle
Wed Sep 12, 2018eterrienulys
Tue Jul 31, 2018roddardalle
Mon Jul 9, 2018eterrienulys

Highest Rated Items
38 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Antietam National Battlefield Area MapMaps1.77197Mar 27 200527,191
12-Pound James Rifled GunPictures0.1891Oct 1 200514,619
Bearer atop 132nd Pennsylvania MonumentPictures0.1663Oct 1 20059,706
Burnside BridgePictures0.1378Oct 1 20059,078
132nd Pennsylvania MonumentPictures0.1295Oct 1 200514,714
Burnside BridgePictures0.0988Oct 1 20058,947
Battle MapMaps0.04112Aug 10 200512,170
14th Indiana Infantry MonumentPictures0.0286Oct 1 200514,055
Monuments of Pennsylvania & New York InfantriesPictures0.00324Oct 1 20056,495
Bloody LanePictures0.00134Oct 1 20056,882
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6